Board of Directors

Chairman, Bob Berkowitz (Del Norte County)
Vice-Chairman, Alex Fallman (City of Crescent City)
Roger Gitlin (Del Norte County)
Heidi Kime (City of Crescent City)
Vidette Roberts (Citizen at Large)

The Redwood Coast Transit Authority Board of Directors generally meets at 3:30pm on the third Wednesday of every other month at the Flynn Administration Center located at 981 H Street in Crescent City.

Please check here for future agendas as some meetings are cancelled or rescheduled due to various reasons.


View Redwood Coast Transit Authority Board of Director’s Meetings on the the RCTA page at

Agendas and Minutes

Translate ยป